Before Ultraísta even released their ridiculously good debut album last fall, they had already amassed a half dozen remixes from a host of close friends and collaborators, including Four Tet, Matthew Dear, and David Lynch. They continued collecting and releasing remixes on their SoundCloud and YouTube channels, and we've now gathered the best ones into a proper releases! Ultraísta Remixes features track-for-track remixes of every song from their debut album, featuring Four Tet, Prefuse 73, David Lynch, FaltyDL, Zero 7, and many more. Available in Gatefold Double-LP Vinyl format, or (while supplies last) a beautiful screenprinted, hand-numbered 4-color art print, autographed by Joey, Laura, and Nigel of Ultraísta! The vinyl and art print editions each come with an MP3 Download Coupon that includes bonus remixes by Sasha, Nathan Fake, Chvrches, Boom Bip, Matthew Dear, and Maribou State.

Older Post Newer Post