Strain of Positive Thinking - Temporary Residence Ltd


Strain of Positive Thinking


The long awaited debut full-length featuring nine gorgeous new songs, including a cryptic cover of The Velvet Underground's "Candy Says". Melodic, intricate guitars weave between flowing piano leads and thunderous drumming. Angelic vocals lie delicately under the surface, like transparent sheets of color occasionally popping through. Brilliantly produced by electro-pop virtuoso TREVOR/hollAnd.

1. That You All Played
2. Kayla
3. Waterfront Park
4. Another Great Reason
5. Strain of Positive Thinking
6. To Be There
7. Run Home
8. Candy Says
9. Ellipses

Share this Product