Obscured By Clowns - Temporary Residence Ltd

Rumah Sakit

Obscured By Clowns


Rumah Sakit have recorded a high watermark for angular rock music. A flowing, mood-altering masterpiece of jazz-infected structures, funky rhythms and beautifully frenzied guitar interplay called Obscured By Clowns. Steeped in progressive rock influences, they blend their intricate polyrhythms and subtle beauty with massive walls of destructive improvisation. But they also stretch out to reveal more fragile melodies and structures on some of their longest tracks ever. Added to the mix are a couple live songs that perfectly display just how focused and flawless they truly are. Swan song or not, this will certainly leave an inspiring mark on fans of Slint and Don Caballero.

1. Hello Beginning, This Is My Friend... The End
2. New Underwear Dance
3. No One Likes A Grumpy Cripple
4. German Clock
5. Obscured By Clowns
6. Are We Not Serious? We Are Rumah Sakit!
7. Sausage Full Of Secrets "Live"
8. Go Horsey Go "Live"
9. Hello Friend, This Is My End... The Beginning

Share this Product