Split - Temporary Residence Ltd

Young Widows



Following on the heels of their breakthrough Old Wounds album, Young Widows have assembled an all-killer-no-filler split single series, featuring new, unreleased Young Widows jams, split up over four separate 7" singles, accompanied by a handful of their favorite friends and artists on the opposite sides of each single. Those artists include Bonnie 'Prince' Billy, Melt-Banana, Pelican, and MY DISCO. All songs by all artists are brand new and exclusive to this series. Each single is strictly limited to a one-time pressing of 2,000 copies. The artwork for the four singles fits together to form one large, beautiful puzzled image. This fourth and final single in the series features Young Widows and MY DISCO.

1. YOUNG WIDOWS: Easy Acting
2. MY DISCO: Antler

Share this Product