Kammerflimmer Kollektief

Kammerflimmer Kollektief is a German musical group, founded by Thomas Weber, consisting of Heike Aumüller, Johannes Frisch, Christopher Brunner, Heike Wendelin, and D. Wurm. They play a mixture of jazz, noise, electronic, free jazz, and experimental music. Founded in 1996, they have released 10 albums to date, and have appeared on many jazz and electronic compilation albums.