Mäander - Temporary Residence Ltd

Kammerflimmer Kollektief



Brimming with dark, epic energy, Kammerflimmer Kollektief possesses a creativity and sense of innovation that is truly unique. Fearlessly extending into raucous and experimental bursts of static while sounding like a highly charged improv ensemble. Composer, producer, and multi-instrumentalist Thomas Weber's playfulness and scope make Mäander a truly engaging experience. It's his willingness to explore new sounds, moods and manners - to move well beyond expectations and into a new realm – that make Mäander so interesting. Weber (a member of the revered Payola collective that also includes Tied & Tickled Trio, The Notwist, and Village of Savoonga among others) ably provides 13 tracks of unrivaled spontaneity, diversity and originality that serve to shake things up and turn the genre on its head.

1. Mond?
2. Implodiert
3. Tuch
4. Faller
5. Rand
6. Gras
7. Simultan
8. Konstant
9. Lunger
10. Seen
11. Nachtwach
12. Horn
13. Brack

Share this Product